If a business workflow is no longer needed in this ever changing business world, you can delete a rule.
Follow these simple steps to delete a rule.
- Sign into xFanatical Foresight
- Go to the Rules page.
- Find the existing rule to modify.
- Click the 3-dot menu and select Delete.
- Confirm to Delete the rule.
- Your rule is permanently deleted.